Posted in Activities for Babies and Toddlers, Babies and Toddlers, Sensory Play, Tot School

4th Of July Sensory Bottle

4th of July Sensory Bottle

Here is a super simple July 4th sensory bottle I made for T and K.

The materials I used:

  1. Red, white, and blue pipe cleaners
  2. Red, white, and blue small pom pom balls
  3. White glitter
  4. Clear water bottle

I cut each pipe cleaner into 2 or 3 pieces. I then wrapped them each around a pen so they would make a spiral shape.

I filled the bottle with water, and I used super glue to secure the cap.

Just for fun I added a silver star sticker to the cap 😉

Happy 4th!

Author:

I am a middle school teacher and a mother of two. I have always had a passion for education. As an educator, I know that the children who are the most successful students are those who have families who support their education at home.

Leave a Reply

